What's News in Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin

Officials Re-Elected
On April 5, 2011, John P. Steinbrink was re-elected as President of the Pleasant Prairie Village Board. On the same date, Monica M. Yuhas and Clyde R. Allen were also re-elected as Trustees #1 and #3 respectively to the Village Board.

President Steinbrink and Trustees Yuhas and Allen began their two-year terms on April 19, 2011. Contact information for all Pleasant Prairie Village Board Members is available on the back cover of your 2011 Village Calendar and Resource Directory, at Village Hall (9915 39th Avenue), or by clicking here.

Back to News