What's News in Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin

Officials Re-Elected
On April 7, 2009, John Steinbrink Sr., Monica Yuhas and Clyde Allen were re-elected as Village President and Trustees #1 and #3 respectively to the Pleasant Prairie Village Board. All three began their two-year term on April 21, 2009. Contact information for all Village Trustees is available on the back cover of your 2009 Calendar and Resource Directory, at Village Hall or online at PleasantPrairieOnline.com. Also re-elected on April 7, 2009 was George Easton, as Municipal Judge. Judge Easton began his four-year term on May 1, 2009.

Back to News